© 2019 myfavebooks.com

  • MyFaveBooks Facebook
  • MyFaveBooks Instagram
  • MyFaveBooks Twitter

Robert Bryndza Novels

All Titles on this page are available to purchase from Europe, USA and Canada

Following on from his first novel Bitch Hollywood and his his Coco Pinchard Series of comedy books  








Robert has now turned his hand to detective novels with a series of Erika Foster Detective Thrillers the first of which I have just started listening (on audible) to which is  "The Girl In The Ice".












Published in 2016 this thriller tells the story of a young boy who accidentally discovers the frozen body of a woman under a thick sheet of ice in a South London park.


Here enters London Police  Detective, Erika Foster who is called in to lead the murder investigation of the young socialite.


Now with sales of over a million copies, Robert has since written a further five novels in the Erica Foster series, and links are provided below for you to check them out. (just click on the images)


Its early days yest for me to describe the Girl In The Ice, but so far it has started well and I am enjoying listening to it in the car every day on Audible while commuting the half hour or so to my workplace.


Come back soon for a further update

Robert Bryndza - The Girl in the Ice
Robert Bryndza - The Coco Pinchard Boxset
Robert Bryndza - The Night Stalker
Robert Bryndza - Dark Water
Robert Bryndza - Last Breath
Robert Bryndza - Cold Blood
Robert Bryndza - Deadly Secrets