© 2019 myfavebooks.com

  • MyFaveBooks Facebook
  • MyFaveBooks Instagram
  • MyFaveBooks Twitter

Peter James - DS Roy Grace Novels

All Titles on this page are available to purchase from Europe, USA and Canada

Peter James (born 1948) in Brighton is an international British writer of crime fiction

Peter is the author of  35 novels, including the International best-selling crime thriller series featuring Brighton-based Detective Superintendent Roy Grace,


This detective series has now sold 19 million copies worldwide and have given him twelve consecutive UK Sunday Times number ones.


In 1993 his novel Host on two floppy discs (in addition to conventional print formats) as has been called the world's first electronic novel; a copy of it is in the Science Museum.

Peter James - Dead Simple
Peter James - Looking Good Dead
Peter James - Dead Tomorrow
Peter James - Dead Like You
Peter James - Dead Man's Time
Peter James - Want You Dead
Peter James - Not Dead Enough
Peter James - Dead Man's Footsteps
Peter James - Dead Man's Grip
Peter James - Not Dead Yet
Peter James - You Are Dead
Peter James - Love You Dead
Peter James - Dead If You Don't
Peter James - Dead at First Sight